русский

ru

язык

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • позвоните нам:

    +8613267205630
  • напишите нам:

    emily@jiuyuan999.com
насчет нас
Лет

Опыт

JIUYUAN CO.,LTD.

JIUYUAN была основана в 1997 году, расположена в Дунгуань город, который всемирно известная фабрика и область высоких технологий в Китае. Мы сосредоточить внимание на НИОКР и производство бесщеточный Двигатель постоянного тока , щеточный двигатель постоянного тока , синхронный двигатель , охлаждающий вентилятор , Датчик температуры, ЧПУ обрабатывающая часть s ,


Поскольку 1997

JIUYUAN разработали серию двигателей и охлаждающих вентиляторов, применяемых для напольных вентиляторов, лицевых пистолетов, ручных охлаждающих вентиляторов, духовок, воздушных насосов, дрона, воздухоочистителей, микроволновой печи, стиральной машины, фритюрницы, механического дверного замка и некоторых других бытовых приборов.

И для гарантированной высокой эффективности и лучшего качества, JIUYUAN разработана автоматическая производственная линия и автоматическая инспекционная линия для производства двигателей и охлаждающих вентиляторов во время 2015 ~ 2019.

Наши мотор собственный UL, TUV и 3C сертификат.

Наши датчик температуры, включая зонд & розетки используются для духовки, микроволновой печи, хлебопечки и т.д .. В годовой объем производства датчиков температуры превышает 10 миллионов в год. В розетка для духовки имеет патент как в США, так и в Китае.



2004

JIUYUAN построен ЧПУ цех механической обработки в 2004 для поддержки двигателя НИОКР и расширил ЧПУ бизнес на электронные весы, камеру монитора, датчик, робот, нефтяную скважину, автоматику и т. д. .

Мы имеют большой опыт производства нержавеющей стали сталь ЧПУ обработанные детали , латунь ЧПУ обработка деталей и алюминий ЧПУ обработка деталей и ты можно выбрать отделку от анодированный, никелированный, цинкованный и хром покрытие.

имеется 20 комплектов 4- ось ЧПУ машин, 12 комплектов 3- ось ЧПУ станков, 18 комплектов сверлильных станков и 10 комплектов токарных станков в нашем CNC мастерская. И объем продаж ЧПУ 50 $ миллионов каждый год и продолжают процветать.


2016

К удовлетворить потребности нашего быстрорастущего бизнеса, JIUYUAN приобрела промышленную зону и построила два здания под фабрику, офис и общежитие для персонала в 2016 году.


2020

в 2019 году экологические требования в Китае ужесточились, и было много анодированных компаний не удалось выжить за счет высоких затрат на охранное оборудование. JIUYUAN приняли важное решение построить завод по производству анодированного материала и наняли отличных инженеров и технологический персонал для нашей новой фабрики в феврале 2020 года, чтобы гарантировать, что мы можем производить высококачественную отделку для наших клиентов.



JIUYUAN также владеет цехом пластмассовых деталей и цехом штамповки деталей.




JIUYUAN строго реализует ISO 9001: 2015 система менеджмента качества & ERP системы обеспечения качества и стандартизированного управления.

Наши продукция экспортируется в США, Канада , Саудовская Аравия , Италия, Германия, Франция, Англия, Польша, Южная Корея, Великобритания, Австралия, Нидерланды, Россия, Шри Ланка и Япония и т. д.

как инновационный, профессиональный и заслуживающий доверия производитель, JIUYUAN всегда зарабатывай репутацию дома и за рубежом. Мы быстро реагировать и предоставлять внимательное обслуживание. Мы ценим целостность и качество в нашей компании и располагаем самыми передовыми технологиями.

Добро пожаловать в свяжитесь с нами ! Мы всегда в вашем сервис !



УЗНАТЬ БОЛЬШЕ О
20
Year of experience
15600
Floor space(m2)
300
Employees
$2.5 millons
Capacity (per month)
КАТЕГОРИЯ ПРОДУКТА

ЦЗЮЙЮАНЬ фокус на производство различных безщеточный мотор DC,мотор DC щетки, синхронный двигатель переменного тока, вентилятор охлаждения, алюминиевые части CNC подвергая механической обработке и CNC стали подвергая механической обработке часть.

ГОРЯЧИЙ ПРОДУКТ

ЦЗЮЙЮАНЬ-это инновационная , профессиональная, похвально и эффективным производителем

Фабрика

ЦЗЮЙЮАНЬ приобрели промышленная зона и построены два здания, используемые для рабочих и служащих в 2016 году. В каждом здании площадью 1500 квадратных метров с 5 этажа. В 2020 году, ЦЗЮЙЮАНЬ установлено анодированный завода.

Преимущество Обслуживания

ЦЗЮЙЮАНЬ всегда быстрое реагирование на требования заказчика и крайняя ответственность за проекты клиента.

Дело Клиента

ЦЗЮЙЮАНЬ имеет R &D отдел с глубокий опыт и разработаны крупные проекты для клиентов.

Последние Новости

ЦЗЮЙЮАНЬ будет продолжать развивать и процветает с нашими клиентами.

 2020 это особенный год, а также год процветания
Jan 18, 2021 2020 это особенный год, а также год процветания
2020 это особенный год, а также год процветания 2020 это особый год, который также является годом быстрого роста Jiuyu's бизнес. Это год мы пережили Конвид-19. черезнапряженную работувсех сотрудниковвJiuyu,мы преодолелимного проблем. JIUYUAN не только удовлетворила проектные потребности текущих зака...
Посмотреть Больше
Отправить Сообщение
добро пожаловать JIUYUAN
Если вы заинтересованы в наших продуктах и хотите знать больше деталей,пожалуйста, оставьте здесь сообщение,мы ответим вам как только мы можем.

Дома

продукты

о

контакты

English

en

language

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • call us:

    +8613267205630
  • email us:

    emily@jiuyuan999.com
About us
Years Of

Experiences

JIUYUAN CO.,LTD.

JIUYUAN was established in 1997, located in Dongguan city, which is world famous factory and high-tech area in China. We focus on R&D and manufacturing brushless DC motor, brush DC motor, synchronous motor , cooling fan , probe thermometer CNC machining parts for home appliances 


Since 1997

JIUYUAN developed a series motor and cooling fan applied for floor fan, fascia gun, hand cooling fan, oven, air pump, drone, air cleaner, microwave oven, washing machine, air fryer, mechanical door lock and some other home appliances.

And to guaranteed high efficiency and best quality, JIUYUAN developed automatic production line and automatic inspection line for motor and cooling fan manufacturing during 2015~2019.

Our motor own UL, TUV and 3C certificate.

Our temperature sensor including probe & receptacle are used for oven , microwave, bread machine etc.. The annual output of temperature sensor surpasses 10 millions every year. The oven receptacle has patent both in USA and China.



 

2004

JIUYUAN built a CNC machining workshop in 2004 to support motor R&D and expanded the CNC business to electronic scale, monitor camera, sensor,robot, oil well, automatic equipment etc. . 

We have profound experiences in producing stainless steel CNC machined parts, brass CNC machining parts and aluminum CNC machining parts and you can choose finish from anodized, nickel plated,  Zn plated and chrome plated.

There are 20 sets 4- axis CNC machines, 12 sets 3- axis CNC machines, 18 sets drilling machines and 10 sets lathe machines in our CNC workshop. And the sales volume of CNC parts is surpassed $50 millions every year and continue booming.


 

2016

To meet the needs of our rapidly growing business, JIUYUAN purchased an industry zone and built two buildings used for factory, office and staff dormitory in 2016.


 

2020

In 2019, environmental requirement in China is more stringent and there were lots of anodized company couldn’t survive due to the high expense of environmental protection equipment. JIUYUAN made a big decision to build an anodized factory and recruited excellent engineers and technology staff for our new factory in February 2020, to assure that we can produce a high finish quality for our customers.



 JIUYUAN also owns plastic parts workshop and stamping parts workshop.




JIUYUAN strictly implements ISO 9001:2015 quality management system & ERP system to assure quality and standardized management.

Our products are exported to USA, Canada, Saudi Arabia,Italy, Germany, France, England, Poland, South Korea,  U.K., Australia, Netherlands, Russia, Sri Lanka and Japan etc.  

As an innovative, professional and creditable manufacturer, JIUYUAN always earn reputation at home and abroad. We response quickly and provide thoughtful service. We value integrity and quality in our company and have the most advanced technology.

Welcome to contact us !  We are always at your service !



VIEW MORE ABOUT
20
Year of experience
15600
Floor space(m2)
300
Employees
$2.5 millons
Capacity (per month)
PRODUCT CATEGORY

JIUYUAN focus on manufacturing variety DC brushless motor,DC brush motor, AC synchronous motor, cooling fan, aluminum cnc machining part and steel cnc machining part.

HOT PRODUCT

JIUYUAN is an innovative , professional, creditable and efficient manufacturer

FACTORY

JIUYUAN purchased an industry zone and built two buildings used for factory and office in 2016. Each buliding covers 1500 square meters with 5 floors. In 2020, JIUYUAN established anodized factory.

Service Advantage

JIUYUAN always make rapid response to customer's requirments and is extreme responsible for customer's projects.

Customer Case

JIUYUAN has R & D  department with profound experience and developed enormous projects for customer.

Latest News

JIUYUAN is continually developing and booming with our clients.

The global brushless DC motor market is expected to reach approximately $25 billions by 2028
June 30, 2021 The global brushless DC motor market is expected to reach approximately $25 billions by 2028
Global Brushless DC MotorS Market Is Expected to Reach about USD 25 billions by 2028 Motor Type: Inner Rotor Brushless DC Motors, Outer Rotor Brushless DC Motors Motor usage: Sweeping/cleaning Robots, Handheld USB Fans, Automotive, Air Conditioning Equipment, Automation Equipment, Industrial Ma...
View More
  • There is still potential for copper prices to rise in the second half of 2021
    July 28, 2021 There is still potential for copper prices to rise in the second half of 2021

    There is still potential for copper prices to rise in the second half of 2021 Affected by the epidemic, the copper price has been on a fluctuating upward trend since March 2020. In particular, in February 2021, the copper price soared all the way, reaching 9614.5 US dollars per ton on February 25, a...

  • CNC machining parts production in full swing
    Mar 24, 2021 CNC machining parts production in full swing

    In 2021, influenced by the international environment, more and more production orders are transferring to China for production.Our CNC machining parts business is also growing rapidly.This year, Jiuyu has been adding new equipments and recruiting new employees to cope with the growing demand from cu...

  • 2020 is a special year and also a  flourish year
    Jan 18, 2021 2020 is a special year and also a flourish year

    2020 is a special year and also a  flourish year The 2020 is a special year, which is also a year for the rapid growth of Jiuyu's business. This year, we experienced Convid-19. Through the hard work of all the staff in Jiuyu, we overcame many challenges. JIUYUAN has not only met the project nee...

Send A Message
welcome to JIUYUAN
Welcome to contact JIUYUAN, we are always at your service.

Home

products

about

contact